More

Burton On Trent Golf Club

Results

2021

Senior 4BBB Stableford - April 26th  (Prize Money)

Gents Open AM/AM Stableford  - May 30th 2021  (Prize Money)

Burton Barrel  - June 27th 2021    (Prize Money)

Seniors Open Am Am Stableford Monday 12th July 2021
Junior Open 2021 Sunday 11th July 2021
Burton Barrel Greensome Sunday 27th June 2021
Ladies Open Am-Am Friday 4th June 2021
Gents Open Am Am Stableford Sunday 30th May 2021
Burton Barrel Invitational 2020 Sunday 27th September 2020
Gents Invitational Sunday 15th September 2019
Junior Championships Sunday 1st September 2019
Mixed Open Am-Am Stableford Friday 30th August 2019
Junior Anniversary Open Friday 23rd August 2019
Seniors Open Am Am Stableford Monday 15th July 2019









Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.